أطراف الأظافر

شركة Shenzhen Ruina Optoelectronic Co. ، Ltd هي مصنع ومورد محترف لنصائح الأظافر في Shenzhen ، Guangdong ، الصين.يقدم مصنعنا دائمًا نصائح الأظافر عالية الجودة. لدينا أطراف أظافر أكريليك واضغط على الأظافر. شارك مصنعنا في فن الأظافر منذ ما يقرب من 10 سنوات. نحن نلتزم بالقوانين الصينية ، باستخدام طرق إدارة علمية وفعالة ، لذلك تستمر الشركة في النمو. نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق رضا الموظفين ، ورضا العملاء ، ورضا الشركة والوضع المربح للجانبين. نسعى جاهدين لجعل المنتجات تلبي احتياجات العملاء. أن نكون موردًا جيدًا للأظافر الجيدة للسلع عالية الجودة ، بحيث يمكن لكل عميل من عملائنا اكتساب القدرة التنافسية في سوقه ، وذلك لتحقيق ربح معقول. النزاهة والتعاون والفوز بجودة السلع هي غرض أعمالنا.

لدينا رؤوس أظافر أكريليك ولصق على الأظافر. لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من نصائح الأظافر المهنية للأظافر الفرنسية والأكريليك وأظافر الجل ، ويمكن للعملاء شراء طرف الأظافر مصنوع من الأكريليك ، ثم يصممون أطراف الأظافر ، ويطلق عليه اسم نصائح الأظافر المصممة مسبقًا ، ويمكن لمصنعنا توفير أشكال مختلفة و أطوال أطراف الأظافر. يمكن أيضًا شراء طرف الأظافر مباشرة ، ويمكن صنع شكل ولون الأظافر ونمطها وما إلى ذلك بشكل مباشر بواسطة صالون الأظافر. يمكنك أيضًا أن تصنعها بنفسك بنفسك.

اضغط على الأظافر ، إنه منتج جيد للأظافر ، لقد أنتج مصنعنا الصور وأشكال الأظافر التي يحبها العملاء ، بالطبع ، هذه مصنوعة بواسطة الآلات. بسبب الراحة والسرعة التي يحبها العديد من عشاق الأظافر. OEM ، ODM متوفرة.
View as  
 
اضغطي على العصا على الأظافر وطرف طويل ومسامير نعش قصيرة

اضغطي على العصا على الأظافر وطرف طويل ومسامير نعش قصيرة

هذا هو 2023 اضغط على عصا على الأظافر تلميح طويل قصير ، يمكنك إرفاق العصا على الأظافر بالأظافر. لم يعد بسبب القلق من نمو الأظافر ، يمكنك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان إزالة الضغط على الأظافر ، إذا كنت تريد وبعد ذلك أنت سيكون لها زوج جميل من الأظافر. الجمال شيء يتوق إليه الجميع

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
اضغط على الملصق على الأظافر تلميح طويل قصير خنجر الأظافر

اضغط على الملصق على الأظافر تلميح طويل قصير خنجر الأظافر

هذا هو 2023 Press Sticker on Nails Tip Long Short Stiletto Nails ، يمكنك إرفاق العصا على الأظافر بالأظافر. لم يعد بسبب القلق من نمو الأظافر ، يمكنك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان إزالة الضغط على الأظافر ، إذا كنت تريد وبعد ذلك أنت سيكون لها زوج جميل من الأظافر. الجمال شيء يتوق إليه الجميع. نحن مصنعون بالجملة ، يمكنك أن ترسل لنا استفسارًا لطلب بعض. الأشكال الخنجر هي الموضة والفردية. شكل مناسب وسريع وأكثر للأظافر ولون نقش لتختار سهل الالتصاق.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
اضغط على Nails Tip Long Short Square

اضغط على Nails Tip Long Short Square

هذا هو الضغط على Nails Tip Long Short Square ، يمكنك إرفاق العصا على الأظافر بالأظافر. لم يعد بسبب القلق من نمو الأظافر ، يمكنك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان إزالة الضغط على الأظافر ، إذا كنت تريد وبعد ذلك سيكون لديك زوج جميل من الأظافر. الجمال شيء يتوق إليه الجميع. نحن مصنعون بالجملة ، يمكنك أن ترسل لنا استفسارًا لطلب بعض. جميع الأشكال الموضة والفردية. شكل مناسب وسريع وأكثر للأظافر ولون نقش لتختار سهل الالتصاق.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
أطراف أظافر نعش قصيرة طبيعية

أطراف أظافر نعش قصيرة طبيعية

هذه أطراف أظافر نعش قصيرة طبيعية ، يمكنك إرفاق أطراف الأظافر بالظفر وإنشاء اللون والنمط الذي تريد تزيينه. لم يعد هناك قلق من نمو الأظافر ، يمكنك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان إزالة أطراف الأظافر السابقة ، ثم إنشاء زوج جميل من الأظافر. الجمال شيء يتوق إليه الجميع. نحن مصنعون بالجملة ، يمكنك أن ترسل لنا استفسارًا لطلب بعض. مسمار على شكل نعش هو الموضة والفردية. يمكن لأطراف الأظافر الطبيعية أن تخفي العيوب

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
أطراف أظافر طويلة نعش طبيعي

أطراف أظافر طويلة نعش طبيعي

هذا هو Long Coffin Nail Tips Natural ، يمكنك إرفاق أطراف الأظافر بالظفر وإنشاء اللون والنمط الذي تريد تزيينه. لم يعد هناك قلق من نمو الأظافر ، يمكنك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان إزالة أطراف الأظافر السابقة ، ثم إنشاء زوج جميل من الأظافر. الجمال شيء يتوق إليه الجميع. نحن مصنعون بالجملة ، يمكنك أن ترسل لنا استفسارًا لطلب بعض. مسمار على شكل نعش هو الموضة والفردية. يمكن لأطراف الأظافر الطبيعية أن تخفي العيوب

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
أطراف أظافر التابوت القصيرة واضحة

أطراف أظافر التابوت القصيرة واضحة

هذه 2022 أطراف أظافر نعش قصيرة شفافة ، يمكنك إرفاق أطراف الأظافر بالظفر وإنشاء اللون والنمط الذي تريد تزيينه. لم يعد هناك قلق من نمو الأظافر ، يمكنك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان إزالة أطراف الأظافر السابقة ، ثم إنشاء زوج جميل من الأظافر. الجمال شيء يتوق إليه الجميع. نحن مصنعون بالجملة ، يمكنك أن ترسل لنا استفسارًا لطلب بعض. مسمار على شكل نعش هو الموضة والفردية ..

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
تنتج Ruina Optoelectronic أطراف الأظافر المصنوعة في الصين منذ سنوات عديدة وهي واحدة من أطراف الأظافر المصنعين والموردين المحترفين في الصين. لدينا مصنعنا ومنتجاتنا في المخزون. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجات مخصصة منا. العملاء راضون عن منتجاتنا عالية الجودة والخدمة الممتازة. نتطلع بصدق إلى أن نصبح شريكًا تجاريًا موثوقًا به على المدى الطويل!
  • QR
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
  • Whatsapp /

Home > Products > Nail Tips

Nail Tips

Shenzhen Ruina Optoelectronic Co.,Ltd is a professional nail tips factory and supplier in Shenzhen,Guangdong,China.Our factory always offer the high quality nail tips.We have nail tips Acrylic and press on nails. Our factory has been engaged in nail art for nearly 10 years. We abide by Chinese laws, using scientific and efficient management methods, so the company continues to grow. Strive to achieve employee satisfaction, customer satisfaction, company satisfaction win-win situation. Strive to make products meet customer needs. To be a good tip nails supplier of high-quality goods, so that each of our customers can gain competitiveness in his market, so as to earn a reasonable profit. Integrity, cooperation, win-win, quality goods is our business purpose.

We have nail tips Acrylic and stick on nails. we have large selection of prefessional nail tips for French manicure,Acrylic,gel nails.Customers can purchase the nail tip is made of Acrylic,then they design the nail tips,it is called pre designed nail tips.Our factory can provide Different shapes and lengths of nail tips. Nails tip can also be bought directly, DIY desired nail shape and color, pattern and so on can be made derectly by nail salon. You can also DIY yourself.

Press on nails it is a good nail product, Our factory has produced the pictures and nail shapes that customers like, of course, these are made by machines. Because of its convenience, fast, by many nail lovers love.OEM ,ODM are available.
View as  
 
Press Stick on Nails Tip Long Short Coffin Nails

Press Stick on Nails Tip Long Short Coffin Nails

This is 2023 Press stick On Nails Tip long short Coffin Nails, You can attach the stick on nails to the nails .No longer because of nail growth worry, you can anytime, anywhere, remove the press on nails, if you want and then you will have a beautiful pair of nails. Beauty is something that everyone longs for.We

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Press Sticker on Nails Tip Long Short Stiletto Nails

Press Sticker on Nails Tip Long Short Stiletto Nails

This is 2023 Press Sticker on Nails Tip Long Short Stiletto Nails, You can attach the stick on nails to the nails .No longer because of nail growth worry, you can anytime, anywhere, remove the press on nails, if you want and then you will have a beautiful pair of nails. Beauty is something that everyone longs for.We are factory wholesale,you can send us inquiry to order some. Stiletto shapes is Fashion and individuality. Convenient, fast, more shape of nails and pattern color for you to choose.Easy to stick.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Press on Nails Tip Long Short Square

Press on Nails Tip Long Short Square

This is Press on Nails Tip Long Short Square, You can attach the stick on nails to the nails.No longer because of nail growth worry, you can anytime, anywhere, remove the press on nails, if you want and then you will have a beautiful pair of nails. Beauty is something that everyone longs for.We are factory wholesale,you can send us inquiry to order some. All shapes are Fashion and individuality. Convenient, fast, more shape of nails and pattern color for you to choose.Easy to stick.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Short Coffin Nail Tips Natural

Short Coffin Nail Tips Natural

This is short Coffin Nail Tips Natural, You can attach the nail tips to the nail and create the color and pattern you want to decorate it. No longer because of nail growth worry, you can anytime, anywhere, remove the previous nail tips, and then create a beautiful pair of nails. Beauty is something that everyone longs for.We are factory wholesale,you can send us inquiry to order some. Coffin shape Nail Tip is Fashion and individuality. Natural nail tips can mask imperfections

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Long Coffin Nail Tips Natural

Long Coffin Nail Tips Natural

This is Long Coffin Nail Tips Natural, You can attach the nail tips to the nail and create the color and pattern you want to decorate it. No longer because of nail growth worry, you can anytime, anywhere, remove the previous nail tips, and then create a beautiful pair of nails. Beauty is something that everyone longs for.We are factory wholesale,you can send us inquiry to order some. Coffin shape Nail Tip is Fashion and individuality. Natural nail tips can mask imperfections

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Short Coffin Nail Tips Clear

Short Coffin Nail Tips Clear

This is 2022 Short Coffin Nail Tips Clear, You can attach the nail tips to the nail and create the color and pattern you want to decorate it. No longer because of nail growth worry, you can anytime, anywhere, remove the previous nail tips, and then create a beautiful pair of nails. Beauty is something that everyone longs for.We are factory wholesale,you can send us inquiry to order some. Coffin shape Nail Tip is Fashion and individuality..

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Ruina Optoelectronic has been producing Nail Tips made in China for many years and is one of the professional Nail Tips manufacturers and Suppliers in China. We have our own factory and products in stock. You can rest assured to buy customized products from us. Customers are satisfied with our quality products and excellent service. We sincerely look forward to becoming your reliable long-term business partner!
  • QR
  • Whatsapp /