مصباح مجفف الأظافر

Shenzhen Ruina Optoelectronic Co. ، Ltd هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد مصابيح مجفف الأظافر للمبيعات المباشرة في الصين. المنتجات الرئيسية هي هلام مسمار مصباح ، آلة ملف الأظافر ، منظف غبار الأظافر ، آلة تسخين الشمع ، أداة التعقيم ، حبيبات ملف الأظافر ، مجموعة رؤوس مثقاب الأظافر ، أشكال الأظافر ومقصات الأظافر ، أطراف الأظافر وملصقات الأظافر وما إلى ذلك. مصابيح الأظافر لدينا هي تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية ، في جميع أنحاء العالم. بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة عالية الجودة لكسب ثقة العملاء.

تستخدم مصابيح الأظافر حبات مصباح UV مزدوج الطول الموجي 365 + 405 نانومتر والتي لا تخبز فقط كل طلاء الجل ، ولكن أيضًا بسرعة كبيرة. توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة. تحسين كفاءة عمل مانيكير.عمر طويل ، 50000 ساعة. مظهر مختلف وقوة كهربائية مختلفة للعملاء لاختيار نموذج منخفض الحرارة 99 ثانية ، ضع يدك فيه ، وهو خفيف. مصباح الأظافر الصغير USB typy-c يحظى بشعبية كبيرة ، ومحمول. هناك أيضًا أنواع كثيرة من مصباح الأظافر ذو القوة الكبيرة.

يمكن تزويد جميع مصابيحنا الكهربائية الجافة للأظافر بمحول طاقة من الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي وجي بي وأستراليا وكندا والمملكة المتحدة ، وقد اجتازت مصابيح جل الأظافر لدينا شهادات CE ، ROHS ، FCC ، UL ، DOE ، CEC. تقديم OEM ، ODM. يتوفر تخصيص اللون والمظهر وشعار العلامة التجارية المطبوعة.
View as  
 
مصباح أظافر Sun X13Plus 65 واط مزود بفتحات لتبديد الحرارة

مصباح أظافر Sun X13Plus 65 واط مزود بفتحات لتبديد الحرارة

مصباح أظافر Sun X13Plus 65 وات مزود بفتحات لتبديد الحرارة من تصنيع Ruina Optoelectronic هو مصباح أظافر بقدرة 65 وات مزود بفتحات لتبديد الحرارة، و36 مصباح LED للأشعة فوق البنفسجية، ومظهر متطور، ويبدو جميلًا وكبيرًا، وطلاء جل سريع المعالجة، ويستخدم 10 و30 و60 و99 ثانية. . 99S المدمج ذو جودة عالية. لإجراء OEM أو ODM، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على عينات. عمر طويل، خدمة جيدة.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
3 قطعة UV LED الخرز مسمار مجفف مصباح 3W QQ البيض لإصبع واحد

3 قطعة UV LED الخرز مسمار مجفف مصباح 3W QQ البيض لإصبع واحد

هذا المصباح المجفف بالأظافر ذو 3 قطع من الخرز LED للأشعة فوق البنفسجية 3 وات QQ البيض للإصبع الواحد مصنوع من بلاستيك ABS ، والوزن خفيف وغير قابل للكسر يتوفر كابل USB. إنه خفيف جدًا وصغير ، ويمكن أخذه في أي مكان. إنه مناسب جدًا لعمليات تجميل الأظافر للمبتدئين أو السفر. قم بتوصيل بنك الطاقة الخاص بك ووضعه في حقيبتك مباشرة. إنه أمر لا يصدق. يمكنك استخدامه كطقم مانيكير مع جل طلاء أظافرك. إنه مزيج مثالي ومبيعات ساخنة. مرحبًا بموزعي جل طلاء الأظافر ، أو اتصل بائعي مستحضرات التجميل بالجملة لتخصيص الشعار والتعبئة والتغليف. يمكنك أيضًا تطوير المنتجات التي تريدها.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
مصباح مجفف أظافر قابل للطي مثل الماوس 6 واط

مصباح مجفف أظافر قابل للطي مثل الماوس 6 واط

مصباح مجفف أظافر قابل للطي من Rainbow Mini مثل الماوس 6 وات لأدوات طلاء الأظافر الجل - مصباح مجفف الأظافر بحجم صغير ووزن محمول ، يمكنك القيام بعملية تجميل الأظافر في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. ووضعها في bag.USB Cable line.We لدينا مصنع إنتاج خاص بنا ، وسعر المصنع ، ويمكنه أن يصنع طقمًا لفن الأظافر مع طلاء جل ، وكمية المبيعات كبيرة جدًا. يرجى إرسال استفسار وتقديم طلب كبير.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
مصباح جل مجفف الأظافر UV 16w Rose USB لإصبع واحد

مصباح جل مجفف الأظافر UV 16w Rose USB لإصبع واحد

2.16 واط مصباح مجفف جل صغير للأظافر UV 16w Rose USB لإصبع واحد والاستخدام المنزلي لآلة مانيكير أدوات فن الأظافر ، إنها للأصابع الفردية.إنها مثل الوردة ، يمكنك وضعها في حقيبتك أو عند السفر ، يمكنك إحضارها مصباح مجفف الأظافر هذا لصنع فن الأظافر. بعض تجار الجملة أو تجار التجزئة يصنعونه في عدة أظافر. إنه بيع حار جدًا والكمية كبيرة جدًا. المنتج حاصل على براءة اختراع وقد اجتاز شهادة CE.ROHS ، نحن مصنع ، مما يمنحنا ميزة مطلقة من حيث السعر ، ونحن نتطلع إلى أن نكون شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
مصباح تجفيف الأظافر 24 واط

مصباح تجفيف الأظافر 24 واط

منتج جديد ساخن SUN X4 UV LED Nail Dryer Lamp 24w لمصباح تجفيف الأظافر الاحترافي كل مصباح تلميع الهلام ، لمحبي الأظافر ، احصل على مانيكير أو صالون أو استخدام منزلي. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه كملحقات مصنوعة يدويًا أخرى أو ألعاب DIY. مريحة جدا وسهلة الاستخدام. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للطلب. نحن مؤسسة تصنيع تقع في شنتشن ، الصين. نحن مورد منتجات الأظافر. نحن نقدم جميع منتجاتنا بأسعار الجملة OEM & ODM ، OBM. يرجى ترك رسالة أو الاتصال بنا على الواتس اب.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
مصباح مجفف الأظافر منخفض وات 24 واط

مصباح مجفف الأظافر منخفض وات 24 واط

مصباح تجفيف الأظافر الاحترافي Sun X3 بقوة 24 وات مع 12 حبة ضوء لعلاج طلاء الجل ، إنه لطيف للغاية ، مصباح مجفف الأظافر هذا مخصص للاستخدام الشخصي والاستخدام المنزلي للأظافر. بيع حار جدا ، بعض بيع مع هلام البولندية ، ودعا مسمار مصباح كيت. أو يمكن بيعها مع رؤوس أظافر ، تسمى مجموعة أدوات الأظافر. لدينا خط إنتاج خاص بنا ، والذي يمنحنا ميزة مطلقة من حيث السعر ، ونتطلع إلى أن نكون شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
تنتج Ruina Optoelectronic مصباح مجفف الأظافر المصنوعة في الصين منذ سنوات عديدة وهي واحدة من مصباح مجفف الأظافر المصنعين والموردين المحترفين في الصين. لدينا مصنعنا ومنتجاتنا في المخزون. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجات مخصصة منا. العملاء راضون عن منتجاتنا عالية الجودة والخدمة الممتازة. نتطلع بصدق إلى أن نصبح شريكًا تجاريًا موثوقًا به على المدى الطويل!
  • QR
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
  • Whatsapp /

Nail Dryer Lamp

Shenzhen Ruina Optoelectronic Co.,Ltd is a  professional  direct sales nail dryer lamp  manufacturers and supplier in China. The main products are gel Nail lamp,Nail file machine,Nail dust cleaner,wax heater machine,Sterilizer tool,Nail file grit,Nail drill bits set,nail forms and Nail clippers,nail tips and nail stickers etc.. Our nail lamps are exported to Europe, America, Japan and South Korea, all over the world. With high quality products, high quality service, to win the trust of customers.

Nail lamps use 365+405nm dual wavelength UV lamp beads that not only bake all the gel polish, but also very fast. Energy saving and environmental protection. Improve the efficiency of manicure work.long lifetime,50000 hours. Different appearance and different wattage for customers to choose.99s low heat model, Put your hand into it, and it's light. USB typy-c mini nail lamp is very popular,portable. There are also many kinds of big power nail lamp.

Our electric nail dry lamps can all be supplied with US,EU,JP,AU,CN,UK power plug of adapter.And our the nail gel lamps have passed the CE,ROHS,FCC,UL,DOE,CEC certifications.We can provide OEM,ODM. Customize color and appearance and print brand logo are available.
View as  
 
Sun X13Plus 65w Nail Lamp with Heat Dissipation Holes

Sun X13Plus 65w Nail Lamp with Heat Dissipation Holes

Sun X13Plus 65w Nail Lamp with Heat Dissipation Holes manufactured by Ruina Optoelectronic is a 65 watt nail lamp with heat dissipation holes, 36 uv leds, advanced appearance, looks pretty and big, fast curing gel polish, use 10s, 30s, 60s, and 99s. The built-in 99S is of high quality. To undertake OEM or ODM, please contact us to get samples. long lifetime,good service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
3 Pcs UV LED Beads Nail Dryer Lamp 3W QQ Egg For Single Finger

3 Pcs UV LED Beads Nail Dryer Lamp 3W QQ Egg For Single Finger

Product Introduction of the 3 Pcs UV LED Beads Nail Dryer Lamp 3W QQ Egg For Single Finger 1)3 Pcs UV LED Beads Nail Dryer Lamp 3W QQ Egg For Single Finger The product is treasure mini cute fun eggshell nail art light therapy machine, the appearance of the design is egg lamp face value ceiling, not only the face value, the function is also powerful, the lamp bead upgraded, easy to shine dry, Q cute and lovely, the efficiency is improved, the open design, sticking nail is more convenient. 2)3 Pcs UV LED Beads Nail Dryer Lamp 3W QQ Egg For Single Finger Product double light source lamp bead design, illuminated dry a variety of glue to solve the problem of slow single light source baking glue, higher efficiency and faster.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Foldable Nail Dryer Lamp Like Mouse 6w

Foldable Nail Dryer Lamp Like Mouse 6w

Rainbow Mini Folding Nail Dryer Lamp Like Mouse 6w for Gel Varnish Nails Art Tools,Nail dryer lamp Mini size and portable weight , you could do manicuring at anywhere&anytime.passed the CE.ROHS certification,Foldable Nail Dryer Lamp Like Mouse 6w can be folded,and put into your bag.USB Cable line.We have our own production plant, Factory price,it can make nail art kit with gel polish,the sales quantity is very large. Please send an inquiry and make a big order.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Gel Nail Dryer Lamp UV 16w Rose USB For Single Finger

Gel Nail Dryer Lamp UV 16w Rose USB For Single Finger

2.16w Mini Gel Nail Dryer Lamp UV 16w Rose USB For Single Finger and Home Use Manicure Machine Nail Art Tools,It is for single fingers.it is like a rose.you can put it in your bag or When you travel ,you can bring this nail dryer lamp to make nails art.Some of Wholesalers or retailers make it into nail kit.it is very hot sale and the quantity is very large.The product has patent and has passed the CE.ROHS.certification,We are factory, which gives us an absolute advantage in terms of price, We look forward to being your long-term partner in China.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Nail Dryer Lamp 24w

Nail Dryer Lamp 24w

Hot New Item SUN X4 UV LED Nail Dryer Lamp 24w For Professional Nail Drying All Gels Polish Lamp, For nail lovers, get a DIY manicure, Salon or Home use. Of course, you can also use it as other handmade accessories or DIY toys. Very convenient and easy to use. Don't hesitate to contact us to order. We are a manufacturing enterprise located in Shenzhen, China. We are a nail products supplier. We offer all our products at OEM&ODM, OBM wholesale prices. Please leave a message or contact us on whatsapp.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Nail Dryer Lamp Low Watts 24w

Nail Dryer Lamp Low Watts 24w

Professional Sun X3 Nail Dryer Lamp Low Watts 24w With 12 Light Beads For Curing Gel Polish,it is very cute,this nail dryer lamp is for personal DIY and home use for nails.very hot sale.It cures fast and can cure all gel polish.very hot sale ,some are selling with gel polish ,called nail lamp kit. Or it can be sold with nail tips,called nail tips kit.We have our own production line, which gives us an absolute advantage in terms of price, We look forward to being your long-term partner in China.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Ruina Optoelectronic has been producing Nail Dryer Lamp made in China for many years and is one of the professional Nail Dryer Lamp manufacturers and Suppliers in China. We have our own factory and products in stock. You can rest assured to buy customized products from us. Customers are satisfied with our quality products and excellent service. We sincerely look forward to becoming your reliable long-term business partner!
  • Whatsapp
  • Email
  • QR
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
  • Whatsapp /