مصباح مجفف الأظافر القابل لإعادة الشحن

Shenzhen Ruina Optoelectronic Co. ، Ltd هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد مصابيح مجفف الأظافر القابلة لإعادة الشحن. المنتجات الرئيسية هي مصباح مجفف الأظافر ، ومثقاب الأظافر ، ومجمع غبار الأظافر ، وسخان الشمع ، والمعقم ، ومبرد الأظافر ، ومثقاب الأظافر ، وأشكال الأظافر ، ومقصات الأظافر ، وما إلى ذلك. تأسست الشركة لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، ومنتجاتنا تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم بدعم فني قوي ونوعية وخدمات جيدة.

مصباح الأظافر اللاسلكي هو مصباح أظافر قابل لإعادة الشحن ، خاص للصالون والاستخدام الشخصي. لجعل الصالون يبدو أقل فوضى. هناك 48 واط ، 64 واط ، 54 واط ، 60 واط ، 72 واط ، 84 واط وما إلى ذلك. يتم استخدام 365 + 405 نانومتر UVled الطول الموجي المزدوج. لدينا أنماط مختلفة ، وكمية مختلفة من حبات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وقوة كهربائية مختلفة لمصابيح الأظافر.

ما هي مزايا مصباح مجفف الأظافر القابل لإعادة الشحن؟ أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، إنه محمول ومريح للغاية وسهل الحركة. تعزيز تجربة العميل عند المانيكير. بشكل عام ، يمكن شحن ساعتين إلى ثلاث ساعات من الشحن بالكامل ، ويمكن أن يصل عمر البطارية إلى ثماني إلى 10 ساعات. سيكون أكثر ملاءمة للخروج أو الاستخدام في المنزل. لا تحتاج إلى النظر في طول الكبل ، في أي وقت وفي أي مكان يمكن استخدامه. لقد اجتازت منتجاتنا شهادات CE ، ROHS ، FCCï¼ CEC ، DOEï¼ KC إلخ ... نحن مصنع مبيعات مباشر ، اختر لنا أن اختر تطمئن والتعاون والجودة.
View as  
 
مصباح مجفف أظافر قابل للشحن لاسلكي على شكل قلب 72 وات

مصباح مجفف أظافر قابل للشحن لاسلكي على شكل قلب 72 وات

هذا هو النموذج الذي يحتوي على مصباح مجفف أظافر قابل لإعادة الشحن لاسلكيًا على شكل قلب 72 وات، تصميم المظهر الكلاسيكي، إلى جانب تسلسل ترتيب حبة المصباح الجيد، يجعل كفاءة فن الأظافر تتحسن بشكل كبير. اسمح للعميل بتجربة خدمة أخرى ذات قيمة عالية عند العناية بالأظافر. تحقيق نتائج بجودة الصالون. مصباح الأظافر LED هذا مخصص للاستخدام المنزلي أو الصالون. إذا كان هناك قنوات البيع، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
آلة مصباح مجفف الأظافر اللاسلكي القابلة لإعادة الشحن بقدرة 72 وات

آلة مصباح مجفف الأظافر اللاسلكي القابلة لإعادة الشحن بقدرة 72 وات

هذه آلة مصباح مجفف أظافر لاسلكية قابلة لإعادة الشحن بقدرة 72 وات، خرزات مصباح ذات طول موجي مزدوج، يمكنها معالجة جميع طلاءات الجل. نموذج شحن، محمول، شحن سريع، وقت استخدام طويل. إنه الخيار الأول في صالون الأظافر والمنزل. تصميم المظهر عصري وجميل. تصميم وظيفي لسهولة التشغيل 30 ثانية، 60 ثانية، 99 ثانية

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
مصباح مجفف أظافر قابل لإعادة الشحن يجفف الإبهام

مصباح مجفف أظافر قابل لإعادة الشحن يجفف الإبهام

هذا مصباح مجفف أظافر قابل لإعادة الشحن عالي الطاقة يجفف الإبهام بمصابيح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية 52 قطعة ، والتي يمكن أن تجفف طلاء الأظافر الجل بسرعة. وظيفة التصميم مريحة ، وهناك مصباح مسمار مصمم خصيصًا لتجفيف الإبهام. إذا كنت لا تزال منزعجًا من مشكلة تجفيف إبهام العميل ، فإن هذا المصباح يعد اختيارًا جيدًا وقوة عالية وشحنًا سريعًا ووقت استخدام طويل. المظهر أيضًا بسيط جدًا وعصري ، لتلبية احتياجات مختلف صالونات الأظافر وفن الأظافر الشخصي.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
مجفف الأظافر اللاسلكي القابل لإعادة الشحن لسطح المكتب 24 وات

مجفف الأظافر اللاسلكي القابل لإعادة الشحن لسطح المكتب 24 وات

هذا نموذج من مصباح مجفف أظافر سطح المكتب اللاسلكي القابل لإعادة الشحن بقوة 24 وات ، قوة عالية ، يوجد 8 قطع من مصابيح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية يمكن وضعها على المكتب. بالنسبة لخبراء تجميل الأظافر المحترفين ، يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى تحرير اليدين وتحسين الإنتاجية.إنه قابل لإعادة الشحن وشحن سريع واستخدام لوقت طويل. عمود ضوء خرطوم سيليكون قوي ، قوة ضوء قابلة للتعديل تنطبق على زوايا مختلفة ، خرطوم متغير ، انحناء حر ، 360 درجة أي زاوية قابلة للتعديل ، يمكنه تحسين الكفاءة ورضا العملاء. OEM ، ODM.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
مصباح مجفف الأظافر ذو سطر واحد لاسلكي وقابل لإعادة الشحن 8 وات

مصباح مجفف الأظافر ذو سطر واحد لاسلكي وقابل لإعادة الشحن 8 وات

هذا مصباح مجفف أظافر بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية صغير قابل لإعادة الشحن بسعة 8 وات مع TYPE-C USB. بغض النظر عن السيارة أو السيناريوهات الأخرى ، يمكن تطبيقها بسهولة. يتم استخدام سبائك الألومنيوم من الدرجة الجوية كمادة لجسم المصباح. مع التبديد السريع للحرارة ، فإنه يساعد على إطالة عمر الخدمة الكلي للمصباح. هناك 4 مصابيح للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، مصباح الظفر المصغر ذو الخط الواحد هذا ينتمي إلى طاقة عالية ، وسرعة المعالجة سريعة. تصميم المظهر العام بسيط وأنيق وجميل. بطارية ذات سعة كبيرة وشحن سريع واستخدام لوقت طويل.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
قابلة للشحن مسمار صالون الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مجفف مصباح 48 واط

قابلة للشحن مسمار صالون الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مجفف مصباح 48 واط

2023 New Design Electric S60 Professional Table Salon Rechargeable Nail Salon UV Lamp Dryer 48w ، إنه يحتوي على لوحة سفلية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وقد اجتاز شهادة CE.ROHS ، قابلة لإعادة الشحن ولاسلكي. إنه جديد جدًا. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون وكيل القناة الوحيد ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا ، فلدينا مصنع إنتاج خاص بنا ، مما يمنحنا ميزة مطلقة من حيث السعر ، ونتطلع إلى أن نكون شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
تنتج Ruina Optoelectronic مصباح مجفف الأظافر القابل لإعادة الشحن المصنوعة في الصين منذ سنوات عديدة وهي واحدة من مصباح مجفف الأظافر القابل لإعادة الشحن المصنعين والموردين المحترفين في الصين. لدينا مصنعنا ومنتجاتنا في المخزون. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجات مخصصة منا. العملاء راضون عن منتجاتنا عالية الجودة والخدمة الممتازة. نتطلع بصدق إلى أن نصبح شريكًا تجاريًا موثوقًا به على المدى الطويل!
  • QR
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
  • Whatsapp /

Rechargeable Nail dryer Lamp

Shenzhen Ruina Optoelectronic Co.,Ltd is a top professional rechargeable Nail dryer Lamp mannufacturers and suppliers. The main products are Nail dryer lamp,Nail drill,Nail dust collector,wax heater,Sterilizer,Nail file,Nail drill bits,nail forms and Nail clippers,etc.. The company has been established for more than 10 years, and our products are sold all over the world with strong technical support,good quality and services.

The cordless nail lamp is a rechargeable nail lamp, special for salon and personal use. To make the salon look less cluttered. There are 48w,64w,54w,60w,72w,84w etc.. 365+405nm dual wavelength UVleds are used. We have different styles, different quantity of UV beads, and different wattage of nail lamps.

What is the advantages of rechargeable nail dryer lamp?First of all,It is portable, very convenient and easy to move. Enhance the customer experience when manicure. Generally two to three hours of charging can be fully charged, can reach eight to 10 hours of battery life. It will be more convenient for going out or using at home. Do not need to consider the length of the cable, anytime and anywhere can be used.Our products have passed the CE,ROHS,FCC,CEC,DOE,KC etc..certifications.we are a direct sales factory, choose us is to choose rest assured, cooperation, quality.
View as  
 
Rechargeable Nail Dryer Lamp Cordless with Heart-shape 72w

Rechargeable Nail Dryer Lamp Cordless with Heart-shape 72w

This is a model that Rechargeable nail dryer lamp cordless with Heart-shape 72w, The classic appearance design, coupled with a good lamp bead arrangement sequence, makes the nail art efficiency greatly improved. Let the customer experience another high value service when manicure.Achieving salon-quality results.This led nail lamp is for homeuse or salon. If there are sales channels, please contact us.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
72W Rechargeable Cordless Nail Dryer Lamp Machine

72W Rechargeable Cordless Nail Dryer Lamp Machine

This is a 72W Rechargeable cordless nail dryer lamp machine, dual wavelength lamp beads, can cure all gel polish. Charging model, portable, fast charging, long use time. It is the first choice in nail salon and home. The appearance design is fashionable and beautiful. Functional design for easy operation 30s,60s,99s

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Rechargeable Nail Dryer Lamp Drying The Thumb

Rechargeable Nail Dryer Lamp Drying The Thumb

This is a high-power rechargeable nail dryer lamp drying the thumb with 52pcs uv leds, which can dry gel nail polish quickly. The design function is convenient, and there is a nail lamp specially designed for drying thumbs. If you are still troubled by the problem of drying the thumb of the customer, then this lamp is a good choice, high power, fast charging, and long use time. The appearance is also very simple and fashionable, to meet the needs of various nail salons and personal nail art.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Rechargeable Cordless Desktop Nail Dryer Lamp 24W

Rechargeable Cordless Desktop Nail Dryer Lamp 24W

This is a model of Rechargeable cordless desktop nail dryer lamp 24W.High power ,there is 8 pcs of uv leds.It can be put on the desk. For professional manicurists, this can free up hands and improve productivity.it is rechargeable,charging fast,use long time. A strong silicone hose light pole, adjustable light force applicable to different angles, variable hose, free bending, 360 degrees any adjustable angle, it can improve efficiency and customer satisfaction.OEM,ODM .

Read MoreSend Inquiry
8W Rechargeable Cordless UV One-line Nail Dryer Lamp

8W Rechargeable Cordless UV One-line Nail Dryer Lamp

This is 8W Rechargeable Cordless UV One-line Nail Dryer Lamp with TYPE-C USB. Regardless of vehicle or other scenarios, it can be easily applied.Aerospace grade aluminum alloy is used as the material of the lamp body. With fast heat dissipation, it is conducive to extending the overall service life of the lamp. There are 4 UV leds, this mini one-line nail lamp belongs to high power, and the curing speed is fast. The overall appearance design is simple, stylish and beautiful. Large battery capacity, charging fast,use long time.Welome to contact us to order this mini one line uv nail lamp.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Rechargeable Nail Salon UV Lamp Dryer 48w

Rechargeable Nail Salon UV Lamp Dryer 48w

2023 New Design Electric S60 Professional Table Salon Rechargeable Nail Salon UV Lamp Dryer 48w,It It has Stainless steel bottom plate and has passed the CE.ROHS.certification,rechargeable and cordless.it is very new. If you want to be the sole channel agent, please contact us.We have our own production plant, which gives us an absolute advantage in terms of price, We look forward to being your long-term partner in China

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Ruina Optoelectronic has been producing Rechargeable Nail dryer Lamp made in China for many years and is one of the professional Rechargeable Nail dryer Lamp manufacturers and Suppliers in China. We have our own factory and products in stock. You can rest assured to buy customized products from us. Customers are satisfied with our quality products and excellent service. We sincerely look forward to becoming your reliable long-term business partner!
  • Whatsapp
  • Email
  • QR
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
  • Whatsapp /